St. Stephen's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Madgett, David Principal 902.493.5155 dmadgett@hrce.ca Twitter
Hayes, Ottilie Secretary 902.493.5155 ohayes@hrce.ca
Young, Roslyn Vice Principal & Resource 50% 902.493.5157 ryoung@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong , Karen Grade Primary Job Share 20% armstrongk@hrce.ca Website
Brine, Jennifer Learning Center Teacher jennifer.brine@hrce.ca
Cacchione, Francesca Grade Primary and 1 Combined Francesca.Cacchione@hrce.ca
Cameron, Grace Core French grace.cameron@hrce.ca
Clarke, Lisa Instrumental Band Grade 6 LClarke@hrce.ca
Collings, Ashley Learning Center Teacher ACollings@hrce.ca
Dodge, Kelly Grade 3 and 4 combined kdodge@hrce.ca Website
Giles, Angela Grade 1 and 2 combined Angela.Giles@hrce.ca Twitter
Gillis, Angela Grade 5 gillisa@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Johnston, Helen Grade 4 and 5 combined HJohnston@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Kirchner, Trista Grade Primary Tkirchner@hrce.ca Website
Kontak, Lynn Early Literacy Support 50% - Grade 1 50% lkontak@hrce.ca
Kozik, Emma Grade 6 EKozik@hrce.ca Website
Lang, Erik Guidance Counselor elang@hrce.ca Website
Loo, Heli Grade 1 50% and Reading Recovery 50% Hloo@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Catherine 50% Resource macdonald.catherine@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music Specialist 30%
O’Leary, Melanie Grade 2 Melanie.Oleary@hrce.ca
Pointon, Sarah Grade 6 SPointon@hrce.ca
Porter, Nicole EAL English as an Additional Language nicole.porter@hrce.ca Website
Raymond, Pamela Grade 2/3 pamela.raymond@hrce.ca
Smith, Laura Beth Strings Teacher Laura.Smith@hrce.ca
Tully, Ryan Phys-Ed 70% tullyr@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music Specialist 30% Caitlin.Wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abishek, Priya EPA priya.abishek@hrce.ca
Anderson, Lori EPA landerson@hrce.ca
Barrett, Alicia Acting Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8317 abarrett@hrce.ca
Beals, Victoria EPA victoria.brown@hrce.ca
Beattie, Eric Caretaker ebeattie@hrce.ca
Berrigan, Therasa EPA tberrigan@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worder 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Brown, Steven African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Steven.Brown@hrce.ca
Burrill, Clayton EPA cburrill@hrce.ca
Cameron, Jacqueline EPA
Campbell, Jonah Excel Program Team Leader jonah.campbell@hrce.ca
Crocker, Joanne ECE Pre Primary Support
Dai, Linyiyun ECE - Pre-Primary Lead Linyiyun.Dai@hrce.ca
Desrosiers, Anne Louise EPA ADesrosiers@hrce.ca
Harlow, Nancy EPA nancy.harlow@hrce.ca
Hasiuk, Maria School Pschyologist MHasiuk@hrce.ca
Kaur, Jaspreet ECE Pre Primary Support
Levering, Letisha EPA LLevering@hrce.ca
Makmillen, Judy Library Support Specialist jmakmillen@hrce.ca
Martin, Boutilier EPA martin.boutilier@hrce.ca
McNutt, Brenda Community Outreach Worker - SchoolsPlus bmcnutt@hrce.ca
Morash, Likda Child and Youth Care Practicioner lmorash@hrce.ca
Myra, Eugene Night Custodian EMyra@hrce.ca
Petrie, Loraine EPA lpetrie@hrce.ca
Seto, Natalie ECE - Pre-Primary Lead NSeto@hrce.ca
Walsh, Lauri EPA lauri.walsh@hrce.ca