St. Stephen's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Waterman-O’Connell, Frances Principal 902.493.5155 fwaterman@hrce.ca Twitter
Young, Roslyn Vice Principal 902.493.5157 ryoung@hrce.ca
Hayes, Ottilie Secretary 902.493.5155 ohayes@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong , Karen Grade Primary armstrongk@hrce.ca
Brine, Jennifer Learning Center Teacher jennifer.brine@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade 3/4 ChisholmL@hrce.ca
Collings, Ashley Learning Center Teacher ACollings@hrce.ca
Dodge, Kelly Grade 4 kdodge@hrce.ca
Gillis, Angela Grade 5 gillisa@hrce.ca
Hart, Rebecca Grade Primary RHart@hrce.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Grade 1 & 2 combined Jennifer.Imlay@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Andrea Music Specialist AJeffrey@hrce.ca
Johnston, Helen Grade 5 & 6 combined HJohnston@hrce.ca
Kirchner, Trista Grade Primary Tkirchner@hrce.ca
Kontak, Lynn Early Literacy Support - Resource lkontak@hrce.ca
Lisa, Clarke Instrumental Band Grade 6 LClarke@hrce.ca
Loo, Heli Grade 1 and Reading Recovery Hloo@hrce.ca
O’Leary, Melanie Grade 2 & 3 combined Melanie.Oleary@hrce.ca
Raymond, Pam 50% Grade 1 (Mornings) Pamela.Raymond@hrce.ca
Seto, Natalie Pre-Primary Lead Teacher NSeto@hrce.ca
Smith, Caroline Core French Gr 4-6 Ckhourysmith@hrce.ca
Tucker, Suzanne Grade 6 STucker@hrce.ca
Tully, Ryan Phys-Ed tullyr@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Lori EPA landerson@hrce.ca
Beals, Victoria EPA victoria.brown@hrce.ca
Beattie, Eric Caretaker ebeattie@hrce.ca
Berrigan, Therasa EPA tberrigan@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worder SBorden@hrce.ca
Burrill, Clayton EPA CBurrill@hrce.ca
Cail, Lisa EPA Lisa.Cail@hrce.ca
Calder, Johanna EAL JCalder@hrce.ca
Cameron, Jacqueline EPA
Desrosiers, Anne Louise EPA ADesrosiers@hrce.ca
Harlow, Nancy EPA nancy.harlow@hrce.ca
Lang, Erik Guidance Counselor elang@hrce.ca
Levering, Letisha EPA LLevering@hrce.ca
Makmillen, Judy Library Support Specialist jmakmillen@hrce.ca
Myra, Eugene Night Custodian EMyra@hrce.ca
Petrie, Loraine EPA lpetrie@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca
Sampson, Travis Child and Youth Care Practioner travis.sampson@hrce.ca
Walsh, Lauri EPA lauri.walsh@hrce.ca